RCRC Board of Directors

Rev. Dr. Alethea R. Smith-Withers | Chair

Jill Morrison, J.D. | Vice Chair

Rev. Aaron Payson | Treasurer

Kate Lannamann, J.D. | Secretary & Chair, Coalition Council


Roni Berkowitz

Michael Brill

Rev. Paul Britner

Alma Crawford

Kristen Dart

Andrea Dettelbach

Rev. Dr. Elizabeth Kaeton

Mary T. Larson

Rabbi Jessica L. Oleon Kirschner

Willie J. Parker, MD

Rev. Aaron Payson

Sister Donna Quinn

Rev. Edwin Sanders, II

Rev. Ed Searl

Rev. Madison Shockley, II

Cathy Thompson

Lori Weinstein

Katey Zeh, MDiv




RCRC Staff

Rev. Harry F. Knox | President/CEO

harry_knox headshotThe Rev. Harry Knox is President and CEO of the Religious Coalition for Reproductive Choice. A national leader in the progressive faith community and a well-known advocate for reproductive and sexual health and justice, he was appointed in February 2009 by President Obama to the President’s Council on Faith-based & Neighborhood Partnerships. Rev. Knox was the founding director of the Human Rights Campaign’s Religion & Faith Program, where he supervised the creation of a national speakers’ bureau that reached more than 10 million Americans monthly. Before coming to RCRC, he served as Interim Executive Director of Integrity USA, the voice of LGBT Episcopalians and their allies, as well as serving as executive director of Georgia Equality. He holds a Masters in Divinity from Lancaster Theological Seminary, from which he received the Robert V. Moss Medal for Excellence in Ministry.


Delia Allen-O’Brien  | Vice President of Operations and Finance

Joanna Blotner | Public Policy Manager

Melanie Bui | Office Manager

Rev. Rob Keithan | Director of Public Policy

Warren Gill | Communications Manager

Arika Kern | Fund Development Manager

Carolyn Miller | Accountant

Lisa Weiner-Mahfuz | Vice President of Programs and Fund Development